Vard Sisters Heavenly Too Album CD

The Vard Sisters Heavenly Too Album CD“Heavenly Too” is the long awaited new album from the Vard Sisters, Cathy Wendy & Lisa.

Following the successes of their former albums “Heavenly, A Time of Change and Follow your Heart” The Vard Sisters have decided to put together an album full of their own personal favourites. Some tracks are classic favourites and others will be a new discovery.

The Vard Sisters have almost twenty years singing professionally across the globe, performing for a myriad of distinguished audiences, however their first love has always been performing at weddings and funerals. As they say “To be asked to sing at a Funeral or Wedding is an honour – they are the two single most momentous occasions in ones life!”

This album will resonate with a cross section of music lovers. The lush arrangements and orchestrations played by some of Irelands finest musicians and arrangers is testament to the girls’ talents. The stunning harmonies that almost melt into one voice will take you on a timeless easy listening journey.

Order from Paypal buttons below. Select the option for postage in Ireland or International postage depending on where you would like your order shipped. Once payment has been taken please allow at least 10 working days for you order to arrive. Album format is compact disc (CD)

Heavenly Too is available on itunes here and in all good record shops

Track Listing

  1. Nella Fantasia
  2. Ave Mundi
  3. The Hermit
  4. The Second Time
  5. Song Of Bernadette
  6. Paidir Na Triode
  7. Back When We Were Beautiful
  8. Lullaby
  9. The Flower Duet
  10. Listen
  11. A World Within
  12. Seol
  13. Bookends – Old Friends
  14. Drifting
  15. If You Go Away
  16. Clouds Veil
  17. Going Home
  18. I Am The Child

Postage In Ireland

Postage To Europe